Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
883Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates17:0030:008:398:261:04:051669
431Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern11:0510:389:339:1940:35542
662david burden/ peter williams10:5110:188:548:5739:00531
405Ian Jarvis/ Paul Train10:249:578:429:2138:241226
763Andrew Watson/ Alan Edwards12:4411:3910:23 Steering Rack
771Mark Dickinson/ Oliver Dickinson11:2612:0010:00 Head Gasket
383Andy Wright / Nigel Powell10:4010:309:13 Fuel Pump
133Gareth Hooper / Sam Bilham 10:1217:00  Crown Wheel Failure
15Darrell Taylor / Steve McNulty9:268:58  Propshaft
672Martin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby17:00   Cambelt Failure
413Patrick Messer/ Natalie Messer17:00   No oil pressure
224John Dixon/ Chris Harrison17:00   Retired
722Nikhil Evans/ Jordan Carabine11:35   Disqualified - unauthorised use of pace notes
303Stephen Shephard / Jessica Shephard 11:11   Broken back axle
124Gerry Fitzelle/ Mark Mason10:18   Half Shaft
342Adam hanner / Wayne wood 10:17   Transmission Failure
395Billy Grew/ Simon Rogers 10:10   Transfer Box
522Rob Kassner / Graham Stephenson 9:58   Suspension
482Neil Thompson/ Dylan Scott9:56   Engine
332Ashleigh Morris/ James Morris    Non-Starter
584Guy Butler/ Graham Stott    Retired
195Bob Dennis/ Cat Lund    Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles
Stage 4
8.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 18:30 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents