Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
883Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates17:0030:008:3955:391771
431Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern11:0510:389:3331:16545
662david burden/ peter williams10:5110:188:5430:03532
405Ian Jarvis/ Paul Train10:249:578:4229:031221
763Andrew Watson/ Alan Edwards12:4411:3910:23Steering Rack
771Mark Dickinson/ Oliver Dickinson11:2612:0010:00Head Gasket
383Andy Wright / Nigel Powell10:4010:309:13Fuel Pump
133Gareth Hooper / Sam Bilham 10:1217:00 Crown Wheel Failure
15Darrell Taylor / Steve McNulty9:268:58 Propshaft
672Martin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby17:00  Cambelt Failure
413Patrick Messer/ Natalie Messer17:00  No oil pressure
224John Dixon/ Chris Harrison17:00  Retired
722Nikhil Evans/ Jordan Carabine11:35  Disqualified - unauthorised use of pace notes
303Stephen Shephard / Jessica Shephard 11:11  Broken back axle
124Gerry Fitzelle/ Mark Mason10:18  Half Shaft
342Adam hanner / Wayne wood 10:17  Transmission Failure
395Billy Grew/ Simon Rogers 10:10  Transfer Box
522Rob Kassner / Graham Stephenson 9:58  Suspension
482Neil Thompson/ Dylan Scott9:56  Engine
332Ashleigh Morris/ James Morris   Non-Starter
584Guy Butler/ Graham Stott   Retired
195Bob Dennis/ Cat Lund   Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 18:30 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents