Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Darrell Taylor / Steve McNultyFord Fiesta R5 Rally2
2nd Overall2David Campling / James DuckerSkoda Fabia rally2
3rd Overall3John Stone / Laura ConnellVolkswagen Polo Gti R5
1st Class 080Robert Barnett / Andrew Napier Citroen C1
1st Class 127Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 214Ben Wilkinson / Andrew Wilkinson Peugeot 106 maxi
1st Class 310Ken Sturdy / Michael ReedFord Escort RS1800
1st Class 44Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 55David White / Mathew WhiteFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class 082Marina Miller / Iain DavidsonNissan Micra
2nd Class 143Jonathan Turnbull / Neil RosternVauxhaull Nova
2nd Class 225Chris Watts / Benjamin WattsFord Fiesta R2
2nd Class 313Gareth Hooper / Sam Bilham Opel Manta
2nd Class 411Dave Roberts / Nigel Perkins Ford Escort Mk2
2nd Class 56Daniel Bird / Tony HartFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class 145Jon Bray / Freddy HewittMG ZR
3rd Class 226Dale Lawson / Andrew LawsonMG ZR
3rd Class 315Nick Heard / Oliver Mathison Ginetta G40
3rd Class 412Gerry Fitzelle / Mark MasonFord Escort
3rd Class 57Mark Jasper / Don WhyattMG Metro 6R4
1st S&HMC Crew5David White / Mathew WhiteFord Fiesta R5
Spirit of the RallyAll the Recovery Crews
1st Best Presented Car87Chris Thompson / Caron TomlinsonFord Escort
2nd Best Presented Car9Phil Burton / Katy BurtonSubaru Impreza WRX STI B13

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 18:30 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.