Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
894John Rutter/ Gracie Lees1:20.31:20.31096
1022Paul Garraway/ Benjamin Garraway1:12.11:12.11990
912Allan Smith/ Teresa Butler1:10.71:10.71787
853Andy Reid/ Alex Reid1:09.41:09.42084
781Neil Harrison/ Sam Weller1:07.71:07.7583
604Bill Cook/ Rob Thompson1:05.91:05.9976
762David Ley/ Matthew Rowland1:05.31:05.31375
752Les Allfrey/ Keith Fellowes1:05.11:05.11172
477David Kirby/ Abi Haycock1:03.41:03.4863
284Nick Beddoes/ Andrew Sankey1:02.91:02.9858
932Callum Francis/ Zach Clarke1:02.61:02.6657
322Ashley Davies/ Richard Bonner1:02.21:02.2454
513Richard Weatherley/ Shaun Layland1:01.11:01.11148
812Neville Hudd/ Melissa Wheeler1:01.01:01.0246
374Steve Hopewell/ Mike Smith1:00.51:00.5644
395Stuart Cadman/ Mike Withers0:59.90:59.9843
703Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert0:59.70:59.71042
465Andrew Pawley/ Tim Sturla0:59.40:59.4739
205Mark Holmes/ Mark Perryman0:59.10:59.1637
665Stephen Harvey/ Andy Falconer0:58.10:58.1432
176Richard Weaver/ Cat Lund0:58.00:58.01330
433Gary Mason/ John Matthews0:57.90:57.9629
713Simon May/ Adrian May0:57.70:57.7527
197Guy Anderson/ Kim Gray0:57.10:57.1424
254Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones0:55.20:55.2319
135Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt0:55.20:55.2218
423Antony Allery/ Bonnie Papper0:54.90:54.9316
236Mike English/ Simon Hunter0:54.50:54.5713
227Gareth Bevan/ Dafydd Evans0:53.90:53.9211
243Tim Mewett/ Liz Jordan0:53.70:53.7110
86Rob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff0:53.30:53.359
265Wayne Larbalestier/ Steve Tillbrook0:52.90:52.918
16Melvyn Evans/ Aled Davies0:51.40:51.444
46Kevin Procter/ Tom Woodburn0:51.00:51.033
294James Munden/ John Leigh Non Starter
563Vince Sillet/ Oliver Matthews Retired
76Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss Non Starter
124Huw James/ Ian Jones Non Starter
962Mark Tudor/ Ben Innes Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Sea Front Super Special 1
0.81 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd April 2023 at 18:25 BST and were signed by Gary Nicholls (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents