Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
894John Rutter/ Gracie Lees1:20.31:12.34:58.17:30.71092
1022Paul Garraway/ Benjamin Garraway1:12.11:06.44:38.96:57.41787
752Les Allfrey/ Keith Fellowes1:05.11:03.34:30.36:38.71580
853Andy Reid/ Alex Reid1:09.41:03.44:23.46:36.21877
762David Ley/ Matthew Rowland1:05.31:00.44:18.96:24.61171
781Neil Harrison/ Sam Weller1:07.71:05.74:10.06:23.4470
932Callum Francis/ Zach Clarke1:02.61:06.44:12.16:21.1967
604Bill Cook/ Rob Thompson1:05.91:03.04:07.06:15.9963
812Neville Hudd/ Melissa Wheeler1:01.01:00.34:12.66:13.9762
477David Kirby/ Abi Haycock1:03.41:00.34:05.66:09.3856
284Nick Beddoes/ Andrew Sankey1:02.90:58.04:07.66:08.5654
322Ashley Davies/ Richard Bonner1:02.20:58.54:06.46:07.1453
433Gary Mason/ John Matthews0:57.90:55.14:07.26:00.21250
703Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert0:59.70:58.73:53.75:52.1840
713Simon May/ Adrian May0:57.70:59.13:54.85:51.6739
513Richard Weatherley/ Shaun Layland1:01.10:59.13:50.05:50.2638
395Stuart Cadman/ Mike Withers0:59.90:56.83:51.95:48.6836
374Steve Hopewell/ Mike Smith1:00.50:57.93:48.05:46.4434
254Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones0:55.20:52.73:53.85:41.7329
176Richard Weaver/ Cat Lund0:58.00:55.43:47.05:40.41227
665Stephen Harvey/ Andy Falconer0:58.10:56.03:41.35:35.4523
423Antony Allery/ Bonnie Papper0:54.90:52.53:46.35:33.7320
197Guy Anderson/ Kim Gray0:57.10:55.33:40.65:33.0319
236Mike English/ Simon Hunter0:54.50:53.73:44.75:32.9918
205Mark Holmes/ Mark Perryman0:59.10:56.33:36.95:32.3416
135Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt0:55.20:51.53:43.35:30.0314
465Andrew Pawley/ Tim Sturla0:59.40:57.53:31.85:28.7213
265Wayne Larbalestier/ Steve Tillbrook0:52.90:52.13:43.55:28.5112
227Gareth Bevan/ Dafydd Evans0:53.90:53.63:37.05:24.529
243Tim Mewett/ Liz Jordan0:53.70:53.13:32.65:19.417
86Rob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff0:53.30:50.23:34.35:17.856
16Melvyn Evans/ Aled Davies0:51.40:50.83:34.15:16.345
46Kevin Procter/ Tom Woodburn0:51.00:49.53:26.05:06.522
912Allan Smith/ Teresa Butler1:10.7  Retired
294James Munden/ John Leigh   Non Starter
563Vince Sillet/ Oliver Matthews   Retired
76Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss   Non Starter
124Huw James/ Ian Jones   Non Starter
962Mark Tudor/ Ben Innes   Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Sea Front Super Special 1
0.81 miles
Stage 2
Sea Front Super Special 2
0.81 miles
Stage 3
Bacons Ends 1
3.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd April 2023 at 18:25 BST and were signed by Gary Nicholls (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents