Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Neil Roskell / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Overall5Hugh Hunter / Rob FaggFord Fiesta Rally 2
3rd Overall10John Indri / Claire WilliamsMitsubishi Mirage R5+
1st Class 163Charlie Barlow / Jamie MactavishNissan Micra
1st Class 250Mike East / Glyn ThomasFord Fiesta R2
2nd Class 249Carl Tuer / Robin TuerOpel Corsa RML S1600
3rd Class 264Paul Hands / Ben DawsonFord Escort MK II
1st Class 324Tim Mewett / Liz JordanFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 327Ben Howlett / Simon HowlettPeugeot 306
3rd Class 369Sam Cox / Paul BrownRenault Clio Cup 3
1st Class 425Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mkll
2nd Class 421Oliver Davies / Jack BowenFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 411Tony Rees / Ian TaylorDarrian GTR +
1st Class 546Andrew Pawley / Tim SturlaMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9
2nd Class 526Wayne Larbalestier / Steve TillbrookMitsubishi Evo 3
3rd Class 513Mark Jasper / Don WhyattMG Metro 6R4
1st Class 68Rob Hughes / Sion CunniffFord R5
2nd Class 615Darrell Taylor / Dylan ThomasFord Fiesta Rally 2 (R5)
3rd Class 66Michael O'Brien / Mark GlennersterFord Focus WRC
1st Class 722Gareth Bevan / Dafydd EvansFord Escort RS1800
2nd Class 719Guy Anderson / Kim GrayMitsubishi Galant VR4
3rd Class 718Ben Friend / Cliff SimmonsFord Escort Mk2

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd April 2023 at 18:25 BST and were signed by Gary Nicholls (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents