Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Andy Scott / Laura ConnellFord Fiesta S2000 Turbo
2nd Overall2Mark Kelly / Neil ColmanSkoda Fabia R5
3rd Overall3Paul Murro / Callum Cross Ford Fiesta R5
1st Class 1No eligible finishers
2nd Class 1No eligible finishers
3rd Class 1No eligible finishers
1st Class 232Adam Bickley / Richard Mills MG ZR
2nd Class 237Adam Philpotts / Stuart MacmasterNissan Micra
3rd Class 246Gareth Roberts / Harry StubbsCitroen AX
1st Class 323Christain Howells / Dan Evans Vauxhall Nova
2nd Class 324Sion Jones / Gethin williams Citroen Saxo
3rd Class 330Steve Davies / Lilia InnesPeugeot 205
1st Class 49Jason Wilson / Lee WilsonDarrian T90 GTR
2nd Class 416Mike Gilman / Iain DouglasDarrian T9
3rd Class 418Gareth Hughes / Ifan DevineFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 55Mark Smith / Tim NunnDarrian T90 GTR
2nd Class 511Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 513Wil Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort Mk 2
1st Class 64Ollie O'Donovan / Ashleigh MorrisHyundai i20 R5
2nd Class 67Michael Igoe / Will AtkinsFord Fiesta
3rd Class 68Bob Fowden / Mathias FowdenSubaru Impreza S11
1st Class 761Mick Smith / Paul Michael StringerBMW Mini Cooper S
2nd Class 762Tim Green / Jordan JoinesMini Cooper S
3rd Class 763Wes Jacklin / Gareth EdwardsMini Cooper S
1st Class 8No eligible finishers
1st Class 935Kimberley Mather / Yvonne Elizabeth MatherChrysler Sunbeam Lotus
1st Class 10No eligible finishers
1st 2 Wheel Drive9Jason Wilson / Lee WilsonDarrian T90 GTR
1st Under 23Car 13 - Chloe Thomas

These results became Final on Sunday 16th April 2023 at 17:58 BST and were signed by Rob Yates (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents