Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
385Neil Philpotts/ Beth Philpotts6:1310:2030:0030:001:16:331078
364Philip Ball / Adam Cooper6:045:535:3310:2227:522170
797Nikhil Evans/ Jordan Carabine6:266:197:325:5626:131065
667John Clayton/ Christian Brown6:376:235:545:4624:40860
303Steve Davies/ Lilia Innes6:025:565:295:3122:58640
423Richard Kay/ Ian McLean5:505:445:245:1722:15430
155Alasdair Stables/ Neil Jones5:355:305:385:0621:49620
443Daniel Poole/ Irvine John Holtom5:455:425:064:5821:31114
184Gareth Hughes / Ifan Devine5:415:285:014:5621:06211
36Paul Murro/ Callum Cross 5:135:074:404:3319:3333
817Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown10:2030:006:045:5252:161479
176PhilIip Turner/ Terry Martin5:575:39  Driveshaft
86Bob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden5:235:19  Unknown
494Jonathan Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe6:27   Retired
527James Larminie/ Rich Jones    Blown engine
205Greg Inglis / Charley Sayer-Payne    Non Starter
566Andrew Manley/ David Jones    Extinguisher fault
594Rob Johnson/ Chris Johnson    Engine
66Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis    Non Starter
677Matthew Jones/ Gary Alan Jones    Retired
765Andrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson    Electrical fault
126Kiaran Hankin / James Swallow    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.75 miles
Stage 2
4.75 miles
Stage 3
4.80 miles
Stage 4
4.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 16th April 2023 at 17:58 BST and were signed by Rob Yates (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents