Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
817Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown10:2030:0040:201479
385Neil Philpotts/ Beth Philpotts6:1310:2016:331077
667John Clayton/ Christian Brown6:376:2313:001165
797Nikhil Evans/ Jordan Carabine6:266:1912:45860
303Steve Davies/ Lilia Innes6:025:5611:58640
364Philip Ball / Adam Cooper6:045:5311:571539
423Richard Kay/ Ian McLean5:505:4411:34426
443Daniel Poole/ Irvine John Holtom5:455:4211:27222
184Gareth Hughes / Ifan Devine5:415:2811:09214
155Alasdair Stables/ Neil Jones5:355:3011:05613
36Paul Murro/ Callum Cross 5:135:0710:2033
176PhilIip Turner/ Terry Martin5:575:39Driveshaft
86Bob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden5:235:1910:42980
494Jonathan Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe6:27 Retired
594Rob Johnson/ Chris Johnson  Engine
66Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis  Non Starter
677Matthew Jones/ Gary Alan Jones  Retired
126Kiaran Hankin / James Swallow  Non Starter
765Andrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson  Electrical fault
527James Larminie/ Rich Jones  Blown engine
205Greg Inglis / Charley Sayer-Payne  Non Starter
566Andrew Manley/ David Jones  Extinguisher fault

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.75 miles
Stage 2
4.75 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 16th April 2023 at 17:58 BST and were signed by Rob Yates (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents