Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
521Raj Kainth/ Arjun Kainth8:498:118:3425:34543
543Mark Ward/ Roger Ward 8:217:458:1124:17941
371Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern10:006:557:1824:13440
433Gavin Parry/ Graham Hepworth10:006:376:5623:33839
342Daniel Sadler/ Russell Waller7:036:417:0320:47526
245Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop6:406:236:5319:561118
165Adrian Marrocco/ Terry Martin6:326:146:3219:18711
35Ryan Fagan/ Jordan Joines6:396:086:3119:18812
112Neil Weaver/ James Bailey6:186:046:2118:4316
104Paul Morgan/ Samuel Herbert Stafford6:185:586:1318:2914
225Andrew Mallinson / Tony Gill6:576:407:15Turbo Issues
425Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss6:496:447:1820:511446
183Ashley Furlong / Pete Phennah6:296:136:3119:131045
402Paul Bonner/ Callum Dickinson6:526:41 Transmission
142Mike King/ Dave France6:506:26 Clutch
282John Tear/ Robert Turton6:456:24 Loss of oil
85Nick Stamper/ Heather Stamper6:386:22 Transmission
352James Durkin / James Mcgough   Non-Starter
175Pete Barnett/ Madison Barnett   Non Starter
362Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter   Non-Starter
230David Cluckie/ Ealish Baxter   Non-Starter
125Shaun Wilson / Sam Longster   Non-Starter
472Harry David Pinchin/ Colin Jenkins   Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.09 miles
Stage 2
5.09 miles
Stage 3
5.31 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 9th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Tim Jameson (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.