Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Phillip Luxton / Oliver LuxtonRover 25
1st Class 14Phil Harris / Shaun LaylandSuzuki Swift
2nd Class 115Adrian Beer / Adam BeerMg Zr
1st Class 218Will jefferis / Tom jefferisVW Golf
2nd Class 217Anton Shaw / Alf ChanterBMW 318
1st Class 325Dave Webb / David BerryDaihatsu Sirion
2nd Class 323Paul Howard / Andrew AxfordSubaru Impreza
1st TMC Driver14Luke QuinnellMg Zr
1st TMC Navigator14Kayleigh DingleMg Zr

These results became Final on Sunday 19th March 2023 at 06:20 GMT and were signed by James How (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents