Car Cls Crew Car Total
Diff from
Diff from
car ahead
4EPhil Harris/ Shaun LaylandSuzuki Swift8:4211
2EPhillip Luxton/ Oliver LuxtonRover 2514:0322+5:21+5:21
14ELuke Quinnell/ Kayleigh DingleMg Zr17:2133+8:39+3:18
7EJames Appleby / Andy BallantyneFord Fiesta ST15018:3144+9:49+1:10
23NPaul Howard/ Andrew AxfordSubaru Impreza20:1815+11:36+1:47
15EAdrian Beer/ Adam BeerMg Zr20:4756+12:05+0:29
9EPaul Watts / Sam TreleavenMg Zr21:5967+13:17+1:12
18SEWill jefferis/ Tom jefferisVW Golf24:4818+16:06+2:49
17SEAnton Shaw/ Alf ChanterBMW 31833:1429+24:32+8:26
1EAshley rice/ Trevor disneyMini Cooper44:15710+35:33+11:01
8ETim Owen / Jacob Williams Peugeot 20645:33811+36:51+1:18
5ESimon Heywood/ Rhys Williams Honda Civic53:03912+44:21+7:30
26NPat Blight/ Poppy BlightPeugeot 2061:28:25213+1:19:43+35:22
22SEJohn Considine/ Toby SweetlandFord Fiesta ST1502:01:26314+1:52:44+33:01
24NEddie Gale/ Simon FuidgeRover 2002:11:25315+2:02:43+9:59
20SEMatt Clark/ Neil AylingMG ZR4:34:48416+4:26:06+2:23:23
10ELewis Clarke/ Edward LuxtonFord Fiesta Freestyle 5:20:381017+5:11:56+45:50
31NThomas Denman / Joshua Hughes Mg Zr15:03:10418+14:54:28+9:42:32

These results became Final on Sunday 19th March 2023 at 06:20 GMT and were signed by James How (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.