Car Cls Crew Car Total
Diff from
Diff from
car ahead
2EPhillip Luxton/ Oliver LuxtonRover 255:0811
4EPhil Harris/ Shaun LaylandSuzuki Swift5:4022+0:32+0:32
5ESimon Heywood/ Rhys Williams Honda Civic7:3433+2:26+1:54
14ELuke Quinnell/ Kayleigh DingleMg Zr8:3244+3:24+0:58
15EAdrian Beer/ Adam BeerMg Zr8:3555+3:27+0:03
9EPaul Watts / Sam TreleavenMg Zr11:4066+6:32+3:05
7EJames Appleby / Andy BallantyneFord Fiesta ST15012:0277+6:54+0:22
8ETim Owen / Jacob Williams Peugeot 20613:0288+7:54+1:00
10ELewis Clarke/ Edward LuxtonFord Fiesta Freestyle 15:0899+10:00+2:06
18SEWill jefferis/ Tom jefferisVW Golf16:07110+10:59+0:59
23NPaul Howard/ Andrew AxfordSubaru Impreza16:35111+11:27+0:28
17SEAnton Shaw/ Alf ChanterBMW 31825:01212+19:53+8:26
1EAshley rice/ Trevor disneyMini Cooper37:521013+32:44+12:51
26NPat Blight/ Poppy BlightPeugeot 20645:08214+40:00+7:16
20SEMatt Clark/ Neil AylingMG ZR1:17:32315+1:12:24+32:24
24NEddie Gale/ Simon FuidgeRover 2001:25:20316+1:20:12+7:48
22SEJohn Considine/ Toby SweetlandFord Fiesta ST1501:26:04417+1:20:56+0:44
31NThomas Denman / Joshua Hughes Mg Zr11:16:00418+11:10:52+9:49:56

These results became Final on Sunday 19th March 2023 at 06:20 GMT and were signed by James How (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.