Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
104JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young8:538:388:3526:0611
102JRhys Jones/ Harry Stubbs8:488:428:3926:0922
101JJack Birch/ Mike Jode8:578:388:4326:1833
103JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass8:538:438:5626:3244
105JDaniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks9:189:019:0127:2055
107JJoshua Slaughter/ Graham Wild9:159:019:0927:2566
106JJulian Fouquet/ Michael Stanley9:569:189:3128:4577
110JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow10:019:469:3629:2388
111JLewis arnold/ Ellie arnold10:189:239:4829:2999
108JThomas Marriott/ Jack Morris10:4610:1510:1431:151010
112JEllie Taylor/ Fiona Scarrett10:5910:4210:2832:091111
109JFlorence Butler/ John Goff12:0010:4410:2333:071212

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 17:20 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents