Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
66AStuart Hart/ Catherine Hart3:1130:0030:003:591:07:101176
39DAndrew Brinkley/ Helena Mayall2:5130:0030:004:161:07:071975
77CJonathan Griffiths/ Robert Griffiths3:032:583:423:3013:132663
5CMark Gamble/ Peter Swann2:312:393:503:1812:181845
31DAnthony Deignan/ Kirun Deignan2:382:353:123:1111:361326
19DMichael Bowle/ Izzie Lawrence2:382:353:143:0811:351225
9DBerwyn Evans/ Mari Haf Evans 2:322:323:053:0611:151017
24CJackson Willett/ Tony Topham2:322:303:023:0111:05311
10DSteve Chaney-North/ John Pickavance2:262:232:532:5510:3744
28CAndy Reid / Alex Reid3:002:553:46 Retired
73CSimon Tuckman/ Denzel Heeks2:532:50  Retired
67BRobert Cargill/ Sophie Law 2:512:46  Retired
55AShane Gamble/ Bob Ward3:0230:0030:00 Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
2.50 miles
Stage 2
2.50 miles
Stage 3
2.70 miles
Stage 4
2.70 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th March 2023 at 17:35 GMT and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents