Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Huw James / Ian JonesFord Escort MK2
2nd Overall4Lee Edwards / Mike RobertsFord Escort G3
3rd Overall2Oliver Davies / Jack BowenFord Escort Mk2
1st Class A29Tom Bishop / Isobel MansellVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A35Clive King / Anton BirdAustin Cooper S
3rd Class A54Matthew Walk / Adrian WalkFord Fiesta
1st Class B63Marcus Ridley / Antony KnightCitroen C2
2nd Class B46Andy Evans / Nev BouldsPeugeot 205 GTi
3rd Class B53Simon Evans / Ellie EvansPeugeot 106
1st Class C8Dai Dot Davies / Gerwyn JamesDarrian T90
2nd Class C7Andy Corner / Ade Campo Peugeot 205
3rd Class C16Chris Grundy / Steve Grundy Ford Escort Rs2000
1st Class D20Kevin kerr / Huw Rhys ManionFord Escort mk2
2nd Class D3Roger Moran / Daniel PetrieFord EScort Mk2
3rd Class D18Daniel Humphreys / Steve McPheeFord Escort
1st Class E13Wayne Larbalestier / Matt Endean Mitsubishi Evo III RS
2nd Class E6Nigel Mee / Reg DaviesSubaru Impreza
3rd Class E21Greg williams / Adam williamsSubaru Impreza
1st Owen Motoring Club52Richard Mauger / Geno GouveiaFord Escort
1st Mixed Crew26Mark Lennox / Claire LennoxFord Escort

These results became Final on Sunday 12th March 2023 at 17:35 GMT and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents