Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
31Class M5David Wilson/ Kerrie MacGillivray6:1815:000:520:506:157:465:1942:20276
92Class C2Danny Sutherland / Grant Sutherland7:176:010:560:557:108:3710:0040:56372
85Class M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie7:296:141:020:597:319:316:3539:21968
59Class M4Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott 6:545:520:520:506:538:215:4835:30645
61Class M6Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay6:416:010:550:526:548:165:3635:15542
108Class Pro 2Justin Gunning/ Michael Moates7:185:360:540:576:278:005:1634:28236
57Class M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 6:325:290:500:486:368:115:2833:54428
28Class M7Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson6:175:300:530:516:227:535:1933:05724
70Class C3Craig Smith/ Charles Mackenzie7:095:520:550:539:1910:465:4240:36782
25Class M5Keir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn6:205:130:510:506:2115:005:2039:55381
104Class C2Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod7:115:551:011:037:249:096:0037:43480
90Class M3Andy MacDonald/ Glenn MacDonald 7:115:550:590:577:209:006:0137:23279
15Class Pro 4Robert Adamson/ Sion Williams6:135:090:510:496:207:515:1032:231278
30Class C5Scott Mutch/ Greg McDonald6:155:050:500:496:097:395:0631:53777
107Class C5Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly10:2215:000:590:567:108:39 Exhaust
45Class M4Kenny Wood/ Gordon Chalmers6:565:330:540:536:3415:00 Clutch
76Class M2Tom Howie/ Michael Mackenzie 6:545:410:560:546:5613:01 Stopped in Stage
39Class C5Jordan Anderson/ Ian Macdougall6:215:220:550:5112:007:45 Co Driver hurt back
55Class C5Mike Grant / Grapes Kelman7:126:010:540:537:098:50 Retired
78Class M2Martyn Erskine/ Kieran Hyslop6:595:560:550:547:038:46 Clutch
47Class M5Brian Ross/ Mark Fisher6:205:130:511:026:267:59 Fuel Leak
63Class M6Fraser Smith/ Nikki Addison6:585:230:560:526:49  Retired
106Class C1Mark Gordon/ Daniel Christie7:075:531:001:09   Off Road
44Class M6Brett Mckenzie/ Barry Young 6:315:161:061:07   Diff
27Class M6Duncan Campbell/ Michael Cruickshank17:0015:00     Bottom ball joint
14Class M7Scott Mccombie/ Murray Strachan7:1915:00     Mechanical
99Class C2David MacLeod/ Calum Fraser7:105:55     Drive Shaft
86Class C5Niall Philips/ Curtis Fraser7:095:44     Fuel
93Class C4Keith Seager/ Mark Runciman7:31      Blown Engine
105Class M6Damian Breckon / Angus Kennedy        Non-Starter
19Class Pro 4John Morrison/ Sinclair Young       Non-Starter
43Class M2Archie Swinscoe/ Jane Nicol       Non-Starter
97Class C3Edward Noble/ Liam Bremner       Non-Starter
29Class M6Ross Macdonald/ Matthew Johnstone       Non-Starter
53Class C5Graeme Sherry/ Ewan Lees       Non-Starter
54Class M7Steven James Fraser/ Stewart Hurst       Non-Starter
3Class Pro 4Freddie Milne/ Patrick Walsh       Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.47 miles
Stage 2
4.80 miles
Stage 3
Cooper Park 1
0.60 miles
Stage 4
Cooper Park 2
0.60 miles
Stage 5
5.92 miles
Stage 6
7.36 miles
Stage 7
Gartly Moor 1
4.98 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd April 2023 at 19:05 BST and were signed by Neil Shanks (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents