Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
12Class Pro 4Finlay Retson/ Paul Beaton5:304:3710:0711
4Class Pro 4David Henderson/ Chris Lees5:334:4110:1422
1Class M7Jock Armstrong/ Hannah McKillop5:364:3810:1413
2Class Pro 4Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole5:344:4310:1734
6Class Pro 4Hugh Brunton/ Drew Sturrock5:384:4010:1845
8Class Pro 4Bruce Mccombie / Michael Coutts5:444:3810:2256
5Class Pro 4John Wink/ Will Atkins5:404:4410:2467
11Class M7Mark McCulloch / Michael Hendry5:444:4310:2728
9Class M7Angus Lawrie/ Paul Gribben5:464:4710:3339
17Class Pro 4Iain Wilson/ Chris Williams5:464:4910:35710
10Class M7Scott Beattie/ Peredur Davies5:504:4810:38411
7Class Pro 4Stephen Petch / Michael Wilkinson 5:514:5010:41812
20Class Pro 2Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank6:035:0411:07113
32Class M4Dougal Brown/ Lewis Rochford6:055:0611:11114
23Class M7Chris Collie/ Ricky Finlayson6:085:0711:15515
36Class M4Paddy Munro/ Dave O'Brien6:005:1611:16216
21Class C5John McIlwraith/ Heather Grisedale6:105:0611:16117
16Class Pro 4John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd6:115:0811:19918
22Class H1Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson6:075:1311:20119
30Class C5Scott Mutch/ Greg McDonald6:155:0511:20220
15Class Pro 4Robert Adamson/ Sion Williams6:135:0911:221021
34Class M7Michael Renton/ John Shepheard6:125:1411:26622
40Class M2Robert Proudlock/ Steven Brown6:115:1811:29123
18Class Pro 4William Paterson/ Tom Hynd6:245:0611:301124
37Class M7Scott Peacock/ Craig Wallace6:155:1611:31725
25Class M5Keir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn6:205:1311:33126
47Class M5Brian Ross/ Mark Fisher6:205:1311:33227
39Class C5Jordan Anderson/ Ian Macdougall6:215:2211:43328
26Class M7Barry Groundwater/ Ashleigh Will6:175:2811:45829
28Class M7Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson6:175:3011:47930
44Class M6Brett Mckenzie/ Barry Young 6:315:1611:47131
60Class C5Darren McDonald / Sarah McDonald6:255:2711:52432
52Class M2Scott Sloan/ David Sloan6:275:3312:00233
57Class M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 6:325:2912:01334
50Class C5Thomas Rapson/ Michael Sutherland 6:395:2312:02535
41Class M6Martin Crombie/ David Law6:355:3112:06236
38Class M2Des Campbell / Craig Forsyth6:325:3712:09337
48Class M6Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser 6:375:3412:11338
33Class Pro 4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine6:375:4212:191239
35Class M5Scott Murray/ Terry Mallin6:475:3212:19340
65Class H2Donald Peacock/ Mairi Riddick6:465:3412:20141
49Class C3Allan McDowall/ Mark Casey6:435:3812:21142
63Class M6Fraser Smith/ Nikki Addison6:585:2312:21443
66Class M4Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson6:495:3312:22444
58Class H2Jim Robertson/ Graham Wild6:415:4512:26245
51Class M6Johnnie Mackay/ Ian Parker6:515:3612:27546
45Class M4Kenny Wood/ Gordon Chalmers6:565:3312:29547
76Class M2Tom Howie/ Michael Mackenzie 6:545:4112:35448
75Class M6Jimmy Jack/ Rachel Matheson7:015:3912:40649
61Class M6Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay6:416:0112:42750
56Class H2Grant Inglis/ Gavin Chisholm6:555:4812:43351
62Class M7Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest6:585:4612:441052
24Class M4John Crawford/ Josh Davison6:096:3612:45653
59Class M4Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott 6:545:5212:46754
95Class M6Martin Burke / Owen Paterson 7:045:4812:52855
108Class Pro 2Justin Gunning/ Michael Moates7:185:3612:54256
69Class Pro 2Richard Stewart/ Carin Tait-Logan6:585:5712:55357
78Class M2Martyn Erskine/ Kieran Hyslop6:595:5612:55558
64Class H2Donald Brooker/ Tony Booth7:045:5512:59459
83Class M4Graeme Morrison / Kyle Morrison 7:035:5713:00860
106Class C1Mark Gordon/ Daniel Christie7:075:5313:00161
70Class C3Craig Smith/ Charles Mackenzie7:095:5213:01262
90Class M3Andy MacDonald/ Glenn MacDonald 7:115:5513:06163
104Class C2Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod7:115:5513:06164
80Class M6Alan Wallace/ MARTIN FORREST7:185:4913:07965
79Class C5Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun7:115:5813:09666
88Class M3Meghan Okane/ John Okane 7:235:4913:12267
55Class C5Mike Grant / Grapes Kelman7:126:0113:13768
72Class H1David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle7:136:0413:17269
92Class C2Danny Sutherland / Grant Sutherland7:176:0113:18270
46Class M6Mike Moates / Gary McDonald 7:255:5313:181071
73Class C5Neil Philip/ Ian Philip7:225:5813:20872
87Class M4John Baillie/ Chris Wareham7:196:0813:27973
84Class M1Ryan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall7:196:0913:28174
67Class H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee7:276:0213:29575
94Class M1Stephen Fraser/ Alan Grant7:186:1413:32276
91Class C5Liam Richardson/ Darren Kennedy7:256:1013:35977
102Class M2Cailean Mackenzie/ Callum Mackenzie7:256:1013:35678
82Class M7Ron Horne/ Steven Kerschat7:236:1313:361179
74Class C3Peter Garrow/ Karen Gordon7:286:0813:36380
85Class M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie7:296:1413:431181
96Class C2Owen Macleod/ Callum Williams 7:386:0713:45382
77Class C3Colin Patterson/ Gary Clark7:356:1913:54483
101Class C3Campbell McColm / Donald McColm 7:386:1613:54584
81Class C3Robert Tonge / Sean Newlands7:356:2213:57685
100Class C2Terry Smith/ Kenny Foggo7:436:2914:12486
71Class M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald7:406:3314:131087
103Class C1Lochlan Mciver/ Cameron Morrison7:506:2914:19288
89Class M2Dave The Nova Mcintyre/ Cameron Dunn8:126:3614:48789
98Class C3Greg Grant/ Morgan Redpath12:005:4117:41790
31Class M5David Wilson/ Kerrie MacGillivray6:1815:0021:18491
107Class C5Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly10:2215:0025:221092
These Competitors have only reached MC 2A
99Class C2David MacLeod/ Calum Fraser7:105:5513:05593

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.47 miles
Stage 2
4.80 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd April 2023 at 19:05 BST and were signed by Neil Shanks (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.