Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
69M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie761
23M6Duncan Campbell/ Michael Cruickshank221
82M1Stephen Fraser/ Alan Grant171
39M4Steven Wood/ Tom Bell537
98C1Lochlan Mciver/ Cameron Morrison286
26H1Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson124
85M5Keith Seager/ Mark Runciman574
57M4Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott 751
2Pro4David Henderson/ Chris Lees12
27M5Keir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn125
87C2Terry Smith/ Kenny Foggo376
43C3Allan McDowall/ Mark Casey140
58M4Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson852
8Pro4Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth68
74H1David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle264
28M7Barry Groundwater/ Ashleigh Will726
88C3Robert MacRae / Ross MacRae 777
44M2Robert Proudlock/ Steven Brown141
62C3Graeme Sherry/ Ewan Lees356
14M6Chris Collie/ Ricky Finlayson113
30C4Jordan Anderson/ Ian Macdougall228
89C3Edward Noble/ Liam Bremner878
64C4Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun758
76M3Meghan Okane/ John Okane 165
31Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine1429
93C2Rory Mcintosh / Lewis Matheson582
48M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 644
19Pro4William Paterson/ Tom Hynd1017
77C2Nikki Addison/ John Shepheard166
32C4Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly330
67C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden560
22Pro4John Morrison/ Sinclair Young1320
81C3Greg Grant/ Morgan Redpath670
35M5Andy Horne/ Emily Easton-Page233
97M4John Baillie/ Chris Wareham985
54C4Iain Urquhart / Michael Mackenzie649
55M6Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser Non Starter
71C3Colin Patterson/ Gary ClarkNon Starter
41M4James Brims/ Iain MacdonaldNon-Starter
73M2Peter Beaton/ Dean RossNon Starter
75C3Campbell McColm / Donald McColm 1095
46C2Justin Gunning/ Steven ClarkNon-Starter
15M6Paul MacKinnon / Lewis Brown 991
65M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald1093
95C4Damian Breckon/ Angus Kennedy Non-Starter
50M6Johnnie Mackay/ Ian Parker1092
68C2Chris Baillie / Brian Foggo 794

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 4th March 2023 at 18:30 GMT and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents