Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
98C1Lochlan Mciver/ Cameron Morrison8:1525:0017:028:0158:18259
81C3Greg Grant/ Morgan Redpath10:0115:3914:287:0247:10457
77C2Nikki Addison/ John Shepheard7:4014:3415:547:3945:47453
39M4Steven Wood/ Tom Bell6:3312:4317:358:0144:52651
57M4Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott 6:5813:4714:146:4941:48544
19Pro4William Paterson/ Tom Hynd7:2812:0111:415:5937:09821
85M5Keith Seager/ Mark Runciman7:2814:2518:30 Retired
93C2Rory Mcintosh / Lewis Matheson8:1915:2815:25 Fuel
69M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie7:5014:3914:46 Front Diff
97M4John Baillie/ Chris Wareham7:1414:2113:49 Stopped in stage
27M5Keir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn8:4412:4012:51 Mechanical
28M7Barry Groundwater/ Ashleigh Will6:3712:4313:10 Driveshaft
48M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 6:2812:4312:56 Retired
44M2Robert Proudlock/ Steven Brown6:2412:4311:47 Misfire
22Pro4John Morrison/ Sinclair Young6:0211:5011:57 Mechanical
2Pro4David Henderson/ Chris Lees5:3310:5710:59 Suspension
8Pro4Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth5:2410:4710:38 Stopped in stage
89C3Edward Noble/ Liam Bremner6:5718:04  Retired
82M1Stephen Fraser/ Alan Grant7:1514:06  Clutch
88C3Robert MacRae / Ross MacRae 7:0514:14  Retired
76M3Meghan Okane/ John Okane 7:0113:41  Retired
64C4Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun6:5413:42  Off in Ditch
74H1David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle6:5613:32  Diff
32C4Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly6:5713:29  Coil Pack
58M4Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson6:3012:49  Clutch
43C3Allan McDowall/ Mark Casey6:2112:43  Ignition
14M6Chris Collie/ Ricky Finlayson6:1712:15  Engine
23M6Duncan Campbell/ Michael Cruickshank6:0612:13  Gearbox
67C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden10:34   Off road
54C4Iain Urquhart / Michael Mackenzie8:15   Off Road
87C2Terry Smith/ Kenny Foggo7:27   Off Road
62C3Graeme Sherry/ Ewan Lees6:54   Gearbox
35M5Andy Horne/ Emily Easton-Page6:24   Off Road
30C4Jordan Anderson/ Ian Macdougall6:16   Off Road
31Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine6:15   Mechanical
26H1Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson6:05   Oil Pipe
55M6Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser     Non Starter
71C3Colin Patterson/ Gary Clark    Non Starter
41M4James Brims/ Iain Macdonald    Non-Starter
73M2Peter Beaton/ Dean Ross    Non Starter
46C2Justin Gunning/ Steven Clark    Non-Starter
75C3Campbell McColm / Donald McColm     Engine
65M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald    Rolled
15M6Paul MacKinnon / Lewis Brown     Engine Cut Out
50M6Johnnie Mackay/ Ian Parker    Propshaft
95C4Damian Breckon/ Angus Kennedy     Non-Starter
68C2Chris Baillie / Brian Foggo     Rolled

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Boblainy 1
5.81 miles
Stage 2
Rogie 1
11.33 miles
Stage 3
10.52 miles
Stage 4
Boblainy 2
5.81 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 4th March 2023 at 18:30 GMT and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.