Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - Mercury Thistle Trophy1Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Overall - MacEwans Trophy2David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall3Freddie Milne / Patrick WalshSkoda Fabia R5
4th Overall4Jock Armstrong / Hannah McKillopSubaru Impreza
5th Overall5Stephen Petch / Michael Wilkinson Ford Fiesta Rally2
1st Class C186Murray Mackay / Andrew Macaskill Skoda Fabia
2nd Class C198Lochlan Mciver / Cameron MorrisonFord Fiesta Zetec mk6
1st Class C277Nikki Addison / John ShepheardPeugeot 106
2nd Class C283David MacLeod / Calum FraserPeugeot 106 Gti
1st Class C343Allan McDowall / Mark CaseyFord Escort Mk 1
2nd Class C359Craig Smith / Charles MackenzieVauxhall Astra
1st Class C416John McIlwraith / Heather GrisedaleSubaru Impreza
2nd Class C430Jordan Anderson / Ian MacdougallSubaru Impreza
1st Class M182Stephen Fraser / Alan GrantVauxhall Nova
2nd Class M184Cailean Mackenzie / Callum MackenzieFord Escort Mk2
1st Class M244Robert Proudlock / Steven BrownOpel Adam
2nd Class M256Scott Sloan / David SloanPeugeot 208
1st Class M376Meghan Okane / John Okane Ford Fiesta
2nd Class M391Andy MacDonald / Richard AlsopFord Fiesta
1st Class M433John Crawford / Josh DavisonFord Escort MK2
2nd Class M434Paddy Munro / Dave O'BrienFord Escort
1st Class M527Keir Beaton / Iain ThorburnFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class M535Andy Horne / Emily Easton-PageFord Escort MK2
1st Class M614Chris Collie / Ricky FinlaysonSubaru Impreza
2nd Class M623Duncan Campbell / Michael CruickshankSubaru Impreza
1st Class M79Angus Lawrie / Paul GribbenMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Class M710Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryProton Satria Evo
1st Class H126Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort
2nd Class H174David Mcleod / Eamonn BoyleChrysler Sunbeam
1st Class H240Grant Inglis / Gavin ChisholmFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class H249Donald Peacock / Mairi RiddickFord Escort MK2
1st Class Pro46Hugh Brunton / Drew SturrockSkoda Rally2 Evo
2nd Class Pro47John Wink / Neil ShanksHyundai i20 R5
1st Class Pro2100Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208 Rally4
2nd Class Pro2101Richard Stewart / Carin Tait-LoganPeugeot 208 Rally 4
The SVL Trophy - Highest placed General Motors car44Robert Proudlock / Steven BrownOpel Adam
The Chapman Trophy - Highest placed Ford car2David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta Rally2
The Rossleigh Trophy - Highest placed Peugeot Talbot car56Scott Sloan / David SloanPeugeot 208
The Macrae and Dick Trophy - Highest placed Austin Rover carNo eligible finishers
The Wagon Finance Trophy - Crew of the Meeting AwardNo eligible finishers
The Weldex Trophy - Highest placed 2 Wheel drive car26Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort
The Speedprint Trophy - Female Award1Claire MoleMitsubishi Evo 9
The Peter Beaton Award - Most entertaining drive of the dayNo eligible finishers
The Snowman Trophy - Highest placed HCC Driver22John MorrisonFord Fiesta R5
The Kenneth McLennan Trophy - Highest placed HCC Co-Driver22Sinclair YoungFord Fiesta R5
The Cordiner Trophy - Highest placed HCC Ford Driver22John MorrisonFord Fiesta R5
The Foss Self Drive Award - Highest HCC first time entrants96Owen Macleod / Ryan UrquhartPeugeot 205 GTI
The Do-Do Campbell Award - Highest HCC non-finisher at PC322John Morrison / Sinclair YoungFord Fiesta R5
Cameron Johnson Memorial Award - Youngest U21 HCC finisherNo eligible finishers
The Nicky Jack Memorial Award - Highest HCC Co-Driver resident in Highland boundary25Matthew JohnstoneMitsubishi Evo 9

These results became Final on Saturday 4th March 2023 at 18:30 GMT and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents