Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
1DRoss Le Noa / Christina Holley 3:34.31:40.03:27.78:42.011
3DDale Crowsley / Will Rutherford3:34.21:41.03:31.98:47.122
2DJeremy Baudains/ James Ollivro3:35.41:44.03:31.38:50.733
4DDave Oliveira / Victor Nobrega 3:40.51:44.03:34.98:59.444
9CNick Duquemin / Phil Ferbrache3:40.81:45.03:36.19:01.915
15CPaul Trebert/ Jason Carre3:46.61:42.03:37.19:05.726
7FWD2Craig Robert/ Chris Guille 3:43.51:45.03:38.59:07.017
5FWD2Andy Corner / Adrian Camp3:46.51:47.03:41.59:15.028
8CMark Syvret/ Chris Fox3:50.61:46.03:39.39:15.939
10FWD2Chris Torode/ Nick Saunders3:50.61:50.03:46.89:27.4310
14CGary Duquemin / Andrew Henry 3:55.81:52.03:46.89:34.6411
21CRichard Le Marquand/ Trevor Rabet3:57.41:50.03:47.39:34.7512
22FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Gregory Robert3:53.61:52.03:53.69:39.2413
11DRobert Leighton De St Paer/ Sion Humphreys3:50.62:03.03:46.89:40.4514
19APaul Vibert/ Michael Beausire3:58.71:54.03:50.09:42.7115
18FWD2Karl Robert/ Luke Saunders 4:01.41:48.03:54.49:43.8516
17CKevin Rumens/ Marc Maubec 4:11.31:51.03:46.89:49.1617
29BCharlie Norton/ Max Brochet4:06.11:59.04:03.310:08.4118
37CDave truscott/ Andy Simpson 4:11.42:01.03:58.110:10.5719
25CTim Le Lacheur/ Pete Sims4:18.91:59.04:05.010:22.9820
27DRichard Le Feuvre/ Nathan Ward4:34.81:53.04:00.010:27.8621
16DRichard Manning / Simon Bonny 3:53.31:48.03:46.81:00.010:28.1722
Car 16 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SSA 4
26EKeith Pinel/ Matt Pinel4:19.72:01.04:08.410:29.1123
32FWD2Khan Holden / James Mallandaine 4:23.92:00.04:16.310:40.2624
36CSamuel Galvin/ Joao Vieira4:35.31:58.04:07.410:40.7925
31BSteven knight / Alix page 4:35.32:04.04:14.310:53.6226
35FWD2Philip Vedier/ Paul ferbrache 4:29.32:09.04:18.710:57.0727
28DMark Scott/ Elizabeth Scott4:30.52:11.04:17.710:59.2828
23ENeil Touzel/ Francis Touzel4:29.52:05.04:25.811:00.3229
30FWD2Mark Galvin/ Nathan Beddoe4:40.22:06.04:27.411:13.6830
33BSam Simon / Dan Gallichan4:35.32:17.04:25.811:18.1331
34CJohn Le Cheminant/ Martyn Vidamour4:35.32:33.04:27.011:35.31032
13FWD2Fraser Torode/ Adam Le Ray3:49.01:48.021:00.026:37.0933
20BJohn Eborall/ Alex Rosamond21:00.018:00.021:00.01:00:00.0434

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 2
Saviour SS2
2.18 miles
Stage 3
Torteval SS3
1.18 miles
Stage 4
Saviour SS4
2.18 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 25th February 2023 at 18:05 GMT and were signed by Ron Allen (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents