Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3John Griffiths / Emma MorrisonFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall12Paul Murro / Callum CrossFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall2John Stone / Callum YoungVolkswagen Polo GTI R5
1st Class 118Christopher Newton / Anthony NewtonVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 160Oliver Howard / Simon HowardNissan Micra
3rd Class 195Martyn Smith / Nicholas JacksonFord Ka
1st Class 245Paul Sheard / Colin StephensMazda MX5
2nd Class 256Joseph Duffy / Daniel DuffyLotus Elise
3rd Class 238Bryan Cherrett / Jack CherrettPeugeot 106
1st Class 327Sam Cox / Steve CoxRenault Clio Cup 3
2nd Class 330Gary Mason / John MatthewsFord Escort
3rd Class 324Tim Mewett / Liz JordanFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 49Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mkll
2nd Class 423Alasdair Stables / Neil JonesVauxhall Chevette HSR
3rd Class 421James Garner / Jack CuttillDarrian T90 GTR
1st Class 515Richard Weaver / Dylan ThomasMitsubishi Evo 6
2nd Class 517Nathan Bolton / Jason McTearMitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Class 522Wayne Larbalestier / Archie LarbalestierMitsubishi Evo 3 RS
1st Class 64Ollie O'Donovan / Ashleigh MorrisHyundai I20 R5
2nd Class 66Kiaran Hankin / James SwallowPeugeot 208 T16 R5
3rd Class 613Mike English / Andy RobinsonFord Fiesta Rally 2

These results became Final on Saturday 21st January 2023 at 18:19 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.