Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2John Stone / Callum YoungVolkswagen Polo GTI R5
2nd Overall3John Griffiths / Emma MorrisonFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall4Ollie O'Donovan / Ashleigh MorrisHyundai I20 R5
1st Class 118Christopher Newton / Anthony NewtonVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 131Charlie Barlow / Laura CooledgeNissan Micra
3rd Class 160Oliver Howard / Simon HowardNissan Micra
1st Class 232Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisVauxhall Corsa Kit Car
2nd Class 234Ernie Graham / Lois GrahamFord Escort Twin Cam
3rd Class 238Bryan Cherrett / Jack CherrettPeugeot 106
1st Class 319James Slaughter / Josh SlaughterFord Escort RS1800
2nd Class 324Tim Mewett / Liz JordanFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 327Sam Cox / Steve CoxRenault Clio Cup 3
1st Class 49Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mkll
2nd Class 410Ian Hucklebridge / Oliver HucklebridgeFord Escort
3rd Class 421James Garner / Jack CuttillDarrian T90 GTR
1st Class 515Richard Weaver / Dylan ThomasMitsubishi Evo 6
2nd Class 516Steve Hill / Patrick O'DonovanMitsubishi Evo6
3rd Class 522Wayne Larbalestier / Archie LarbalestierMitsubishi Evo 3 RS
1st Class 66Kiaran Hankin / James SwallowPeugeot 208 T16 R5
2nd Class 67Tony Robinson / Paul SpoonerSkoda Fabia R5
3rd Class 68Darrell Taylor / Steve McNultyFord Fiesta R5 MK 2

These results became Final on Saturday 21st January 2023 at 18:19 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents