Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
67MiddleDavid Wallbank/ Mike Scrimgour10:0010:002372
75WorkingThomas Charles Wallbank/ Dave Scrimgour8:268:26363
87MiddleColin Blunt/ Mark Blunt8:248:241962
71WorkingAidan Gregory/ Mark Casey7:597:59260
44UpperSteve Cotton/ Chris Williams7:497:492356
32Upper MiddleMike Wolff/ Callum Young7:367:36648
20UpperTrevor Gamble/ Phil Kenny7:317:312042
43Upper MiddleKevin Metcalfe/ Ian Jones7:217:21233
64MiddleAndy Gibson/ Jonathan Turnbull7:107:10623
34MiddleNeil Wearden/ Mark Fisher7:007:00315
16MiddleStuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson6:476:47112
6UpperPeter Taylor/ Jack Morton6:426:421010
8UpperNiall McCullagh/ Ryan McCloskey6:226:2211
83Upper MiddleKris Hopkins/ Colin Watson9:019:01880
80UpperSteve Phillips / Bruce Lindsay8:388:382779
36MiddleMark Holmes/ Craig Simkiss7:367:362678
58Lower MiddleRory McCann/ Paul McCann7:157:151477
50MiddlePaul Thompson / Josh Davison 6:546:542576
29Upper MiddleAndy Davison/ Tom Murphy Roll
3UpperGarry Pearson/ Hannah McKillop Off Road
63UpperTommy Graham / Mark Pickering  Retired
47UpperPete Barnett/ Jim O'Kelleher Non Starter
48UpperAlexander Vassallo/ TBA Non-Starter
78WorkingMark Johnson/ Steven Butler Non Starter
30UpperJohn Stone/ Laura Connell Non-Starter
4UpperStephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson Non-Starter
33UpperCharlie Barlow/ Emma Morrison Non-Starter
18UpperMichael Glendinning / Emily Easton-Page  Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Grizedale East
4.79 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd December 2022 at 15:50 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.