Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
612Robert Dennis / Ronald Trevor Roughead12:128:3830:0050:501685
Car 61 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed MTC 1
853Robert Wiggins/ Emma Cooper12:1230:0042:122584
742Harry Vaulkhard/ Marc Fowler 8:598:1017:091475
554Jimmy Knox/ Alastair Knox8:228:0616:281168
793Colin Butler/ Jordan English8:108:0716:171866
542Martin Peters / Jason Leaf7:517:3815:29547
462Paul Sheard/ Sam Colman7:427:2515:07438
225Jim McDowall/ Shona Hale7:367:2515:011034
445Phillip Burton/ John Cope7:147:0114:15311
345Lee Hastings/ Cole Hastings7:107:0014:1019
671John Nicholson/ Kari Bates   Non Starter
166Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.10 miles
Stage 2
6.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 18:20 GMT and were signed by Ian Jackson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents