Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
612Robert Dennis / Ronald Trevor Roughead30:0030:001685
Car 61 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed MTC 1
542Martin Peters / Jason Leaf852
554Jimmy Knox/ Alastair Knox1153
742Harry Vaulkhard/ Marc Fowler 1070
225Jim McDowall/ Shona Hale620
793Colin Butler/ Jordan English2375
345Lee Hastings/ Cole Hastings932
445Phillip Burton/ John Cope1142
853Robert Wiggins/ Emma Cooper2581
462Paul Sheard/ Sam Colman444
671John Nicholson/ Kari Bates Non Starter
166Darren Nugent/ Peter JohnsonRetired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 18:20 GMT and were signed by Ian Jackson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents