Award No Crew Car
1st Overall5Steve Cotton / Niall FrostSubaru Impreza RS
2nd Overall7John Gornall / Martin GornallPeugeot 206 GTI
3rd Overall6Sam Collis / Sam SpencerBMW 318
1st Expert3Myles Gleave / James ChaplinPeugeot 205 GTI
2nd Expert8Tony Harrison / Philip Savage Proton Persona
1st Semi-Expert19James Durkin / Peter ScottFiesta ST150
2nd Semi-Expert18Christopher Way / Ian ClaphamHonda Civic
1st Novice37Sam Coombes / Matt WalshRover 200
2nd Novice37Sam Coombes / Matt WalshRover 200
1st ClitheroeNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 13th November 2022 at 12:10 GMT and were signed by Matthew Hewlett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents 

These results will be provisional until 12:00 on the 20th Nov 2022