Car Cls CrewMTC
Total Cls
Class E
1ERichard Hunter/ Gary Evans11
2EJon Bossen/ Rob Bryn "Chicken" Jones22
3EMyles Gleave/ James Chaplin33
4EWill Banks/ Darren Ikin44
5ESteve Cotton/ Niall Frost55
6ESam Collis/ Sam Spencer66
7EJohn Gornall/ Martin Gornall77
8ETony Harrison/ Philip Savage 88
9ERichard Thompson/ Roger Evans99
10EChris Farrell/ Peter Gray1010
11EZak Hughes/ Macauley Bridgwater1111
12EDominic Mctear/ Terry Martin 1212
16EHeath Griffithe/ Dylan Griffiths1316
17EDavid Wainwright/ Yvonne Wainwright1417
23EStephen Holmes/ Simon Bentley1522
31EHazel Johnson/ Steven Butler1630
Class N
13NDavid Pedley/ Paul Turton113
22NCharles Andrews/ Christina Lang221
25NMatthew Harwood/ Pete Eckersley324
26NSam Mitton/ Stephen Hardy425
29NDane Krupa/ Joe Gornall528
30NCallum briggs/ Seb briggs629
32NMark Jones/ Corey Powell-Jones731
35NAllan Norton/ Paul Williamson834
36NPeter John Sharples/ James Sharples935
37NSam Coombes/ Matt Walsh1036
38NBrian Miller/ David Thompson1137
39NMarc Andrew Mathison/ Oliver Mathison1238
40NAndy Walshaw/ Harry Walshaw 1339
Class S
14SHarry Stubbs/ Brian stubbs114
15SBen mitton / Tba215
18SChristopher Way/ Ian Clapham318
19SJames Durkin/ Peter Scott419
21SMax/ William McKenzie 520
24SJeremy Dale/ Katrina Dale623
27SPete Jagger/ Rod Carter726
28SSteve Flynn/ Barry Allman827
33SIan Swallow/ James Swallow932
34SNeil Raven/ Claire Raven1033

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Test.

These results became Final on Sunday 13th November 2022 at 12:10 GMT and were signed by Matthew Hewlett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents 

These results will be provisional until 12:00 on the 20th Nov 2022