Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
1036Edward Welham / Stuart Rodd12:2513:1217:0042:37227
144Anthony Raylor/ Natasha Raylor12:2411:2416:500:1040:48826
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
85Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier11:0410:1717:0038:21622
325Paul Hulston/ Gareth Bent12:5511:4412:5937:38521
74Shaun Weston/ Jack Nottingham 15:3710:1111:0736:55620
1026David Kirby / Ben Kirby11:3010:4911:1733:3618
163Tom Henman/ Ash Young 12:1514:0817:00Keeps Cutting Out
282Matt Chapman/ Kevin Ablitt11:4610:5111:3234:09528
293David Large/ David Ottoway12:3812:08 Half Shaft
1016Richard Mark Lane/ George Russell kirby11:2711:02 Disqualified for wrong direction on a stage
103Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond11:34  Loss of propulsion
25Dave Welch/ Andy Smith10:11  Bottom Joint
153Harry Raylor / Kieran Ledger   0:20Lost all drive, diff gone
Car 15 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC 1
1046Antony Allery/ tba   Non-Starter
271George Morrison/ Jon Quintrell   Non-Starter
35Craig Renshaw/ Steven renshaw   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.90 miles
Stage 2
8.90 miles
Stage 3
8.50 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents