Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
181Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan114
221Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding218
331Jonathan Bray/ Freddy Hewitt328
Class 2
192Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth115
232Jason Simms/ Jake Simms219
242Tony Cawthorne / Ian Clapham320
282Matt Chapman/ Kevin Ablitt423
392James Crosland/ Corey Powell-Jones 529
Class 3
103Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond19
163Tom Henman/ Ash Young 212
173Richard Warne/ Chris Deal313
213Geoff Henman/ Steve Hancock417
253James Easson/ Jack Hall521
293David Large/ David Ottoway624
313Stephen Shephard / Jess Shephard726
153Harry Raylor / Kieran Ledger0:200:208117
Car 15 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC 1
Class 4
74Shaun Weston/ Jack Nottingham 16
94Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths28
114Peter Outram/ Mick Munday310
124Craig Burgess/ Dale Burgess411
204Mr Charles Wilson/ Maurice Pook516
264Glyn Lyons/ Joseph Pattison 622
304Bill Douglas/ Dave Barratt725
144Anthony Raylor/ Natasha Raylor0:100:10833
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
Class 5
15Andy Rowe/ Cat Lund11
25Dave Welch/ Andy Smith22
45Scott Renshaw/ Mick Jonson 33
55Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster44
65Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman55
85Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier67
325Paul Hulston/ Gareth Bent727
Class 6
1016Richard Mark Lane/ George Russell kirby130
1026David Kirby / Ben Kirby231
1036Edward Welham / Stuart Rodd332

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents