Car Cls Crew131415 Penalty Total Cls
3ELee Vivian/ Will Rutherford 3:51.06:04.63:38.613:34.211
28DKevin Rault/ Dan Gallichan3:52.26:18.93:45.913:57.012
16ELyndon Barton/ Paul Morris3:44.06:47.53:42.114:13.623
40BAngus Torode/ Adam Creed 4:05.56:45.23:55.714:46.414
62FWD2Ben Mason/ Andy Smith 4:14.67:04.74:05.315:24.615
79BSteven Knight / James Phillips 4:14.37:08.14:06.915:29.326
85FWD2Chris Mackay/ Piers Little 4:38.27:17.34:16.616:12.127
10DDan Corner/ Mark Regan3:51.56:39.03:49.42:30.016:49.928
Car 10 Penalty details:- 2:30 for 15:00 late at MC 3
These Competitors have only done 1 Stages
66DAlastair Flack/ Simon May4:19.34:19.339

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 13
Greve 1
3.10 miles
Stage 14
Ouen 1
5.37 miles
Stage 15
Greve 2
3.10 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 8th October 2022 at 18:00 BST and were signed by Ron Allen (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents