Car Cls Crew1314 Penalty Total Cls
3ELee Vivian/ Will Rutherford 3:51.06:04.69:55.611
28DKevin Rault/ Dan Gallichan3:52.26:18.910:11.112
16ELyndon Barton/ Paul Morris3:44.06:47.510:31.523
40BAngus Torode/ Adam Creed 4:05.56:45.210:50.714
62FWD2Ben Mason/ Andy Smith 4:14.67:04.711:19.315
79BSteven Knight / James Phillips 4:14.37:08.111:22.426
85FWD2Chris Mackay/ Piers Little 4:38.27:17.311:55.527
10DDan Corner/ Mark Regan3:51.56:39.02:30.013:00.528
Car 10 Penalty details:- 2:30 for 15:00 late at MC 3
These Competitors have not completed a Stage yet
66DAlastair Flack/ Simon May  39

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 13
Greve 1
3.10 miles
Stage 14
Ouen 1
5.37 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 8th October 2022 at 18:00 BST and were signed by Ron Allen (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents