Car Cls CrewMC0TS11MC1MC2MC3SS1SF1 Route
Total Cls
69EEuros Evans/ Arwel Davies8:332F 2F 8:333258
29EAndrew Jones/ Rhodri Evans7:572F 2F 7:573157
90SAmy Owens / Sion Penfold 11:221F 1F 11:221356
87SAnwen Francis/ Henri Cynwyl12:0012:001254
82SAdam Butler/ Steffan Jones10:5010:50849
39EJason Davies/ Irfon Richards9:309:302239
51EGalen Howells/ Dan Johnson9:109:101934
59EDafydd Jones/ Trystan Leyshon9:029:021832
41EGordon Meakins/ Rhys Lewis8:598:591529
48EGwilym Davies/ Steffan Davies8:528:521428
38ETomos Evans/ Richard Hughes8:518:511327
63EMathew Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe8:468:461125
60EDafydd Davies/ Ian Taylor8:448:44923
5MMike Roberts/ Nick Bloxham8:268:261218
23MHuw Morris / Alan Williams 8:188:18811
21MDan Morris/ Geth Johnson8:038:0356
2MAndy Davies / Michael Gilbey 7:287:2811
67ECarwyn Evans/ Gareth Williams 9:241F  2F Retired
4MDyfrig James/ Emyr Jones7:531F  2F Retired
73SJames Johnson Davies/ Llyr Davies11:151F  Engine
26MTim Hodgson/ Sam Spencer10:071F  Too much time lost
74SThomas Jones/ Steffan Evans 10:011F  Exhaust off
55EHefin Owen/ Iwan Williams9:441F  Retired
33EByron Jones / Matthew Maidment 9:421F  Retired
56EDylan Parry / Mathew Phillips9:231F  Water pump
58EGareth Hughes/ Jonathan Davies9:001F  Retired
22MToby Adam/ Jamie Wilson8:491F  Retired
24MRobi Wood/ Gareth Flynn8:391F  Retired
27EOwain Evans/ Arfon Griffiths 8:351F  Retired
19MEthan Davies/ Dafydd Evans8:141F  Retired
16MHuw Jones / Darren Ikin 8:111F  Retired
9MMartin Curzon/ Daniel Jones8:011F  Retired
10MGavin Edwards/ Alan James7:501F  Retired
52EPaul Hands/ Llion Glyn Owen11:53    2F Retired
44STim Hand/ Darren Jones 9:19    2F Retired
50EJohn Rossiter/ Nigel Davies 8:57    2F Retired
37EArwyn Thomas/ Iestyn Pynn8:38    2F Retired
1MChris Richmond Hand / Dai Roberts8:03    Cambelt
17MStefan Davies/ Kieran Price7:39    Shaft
12MArwel Evans/ Gerwyn Barry        Non Starter
14MLewis Morgan/ Dilwyn John        Non Starter
77SSteffan Evans / Gethin Evans        Non Starter
49EEilir Williams / Hefin Jones         Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
3.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd October 2022 at 07:05 BST and were signed by Dafydd-Sion Lloyd (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.