Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Andy Davies / Michael Gilbey Subaru Impreza
1st Master3John Davies / Eurig DaviesVauxhall Astra
1st Expert31Ieuan Evans / Richard Williams Ford Escort
1st Semi-Expert/Novice72Richard James / Peter White Ford Escort
2nd Master8Arwel Rhys Hughes Jones / Dylan John WilliamsFord Escort
2nd Expert36Hefin Jones / Llinos Jones DaviesFord Escort
2nd Semi-Expert/Novice81Hedd Wilshaw / Aled James Ford Fiesta
3rd Master21Dan Morris / Geth JohnsonFord Puma
3rd Expert70Gethin James / Dafydd OwensPeugeot 205
3rd Semi-Expert/Novice84Llyr Wyn Owens / Wyn Warren Renault Clio
Best Mixed / Female Crew62Steven Hicks / Vicky Eccleston Subaru Impreza
Best Local Crew28Ioan Lloyd / Dylan EvansFord Escort
Best Turned out Car64Joanna Bond-James / Dean WiltshireMG ZR
Best 1600cc and Under Car46Alyn Welsby / Dan ParsonsFord Escort
Best Under 21 Navigator61Lucas AdamsVauxhall Chevette
Last to Finish88Arthur Jones / Tudur WilliamsFord Fiesta

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd October 2022 at 07:05 BST and were signed by Dafydd-Sion Lloyd (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents