Award No Crew Car
1st Overall7David Wright / Paula Swinscoe Ford Fiesta R5
2nd Overall6Neil Roskell / Andrew Roughhead Ford Fiesta R5
3rd Overall2Paul MacKinnon / Paul BeatonHyundai Rally 2
1st Class A61Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class A75John Cressey / Martin CresseyAustin Mini Cooper S
3rd Class A96Innes Mochrie / Kirsty MochrieRover Metro
1st Class B71Steven Irwin / Neil ByeVauxhall Nova
2nd Class B44Archie Swinscoe / Jane NicolVauxhall Adam
3rd Class B90Ewan Stanhope / Angus WilliamsVauxhall Corsa Maxi S1600
1st Class C17Stewart Morrison / Jason MacPhailFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class C12Stephen Thompson / Larry Higton Ford Escort Mk2
3rd Class C21Oliver Benton / Brian HodgsonFord Escort Mk2
1st Class D3John MacCrone / Peter MacCrone Ford Escort Mk2
2nd Class D19Billy Bird / Plug PulleynFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class D9James MacGillivray / Kerrie MacGillivrayFord Escort Mk2
1st Class E8Jonathan Mounsey / Richard WardleFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Class E1Daniel Harper / Chris Campbell Mini JCW WRC
3rd Class E11Gordon Morrison / Hannah McKillopFord Fiesta
1st Class H1/H2/H3128Brian (Beefy) Fraser / Eoghan AndersonHillman Avenger Tiger
2nd Class H1/H2/H3134Drew Struthers / Fiona MoirHillman Avenger
3rd Class H1/H2/H3109Jim Brindle / Paul WhittakerAustin Mini
1st Class H4106Tony Shields / Graham WildFord Escort RS1600
2nd Class H4135Malcolm Davey / Paul SlingsbyFord Escort RS1600
3rd Class H4122George Bryson / Jacqueline Bryson Ford Escort RS1600
1st Class H558Paul Daniel / Claire TilleyFord Escort Rs1800
2nd Class H5124Danny Cowell / Mark StandenTalbot Samba Rallye
3rd Class H594Tom Hynd / Sue HyndPeugeot 205 GTI
Group N Award39Alasdair S Graham / Kenny McGuireMitsubishi Evo
Winners of Class C - Paul Tomlins Memorial Trophy17Stewart Morrison / Jason MacPhailFord Escort Mk2
1st Co-Driver in Class A - Susan Cameron Trophy61Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
Mishnish Lochs 2 Wheel Drive Award 12Stephen Thompson / Larry Higton Ford Escort Mk2
Best Scotland Resident Crew - Sinclair Plant Trophy & Strath Reg Council Trophy12Stephen Thompson / Larry Higton Ford Escort Mk2
Best Mull Resident Crew - MacLean Trophies70Geoffrey Gallagher / Lee GallagherMitsubishi Evo 8
Best Newcomer Crew - Donnie MacKay Trophy95Alan Scott / Daniel ForsythRenault Clio
Best Mull Newcomer - James A Davis Memorial Rose Bowl146Calum MacDougall / Tommy DuffyCitroen Saxo VTS
Best Crew Resident in Yorkshire32Matt Tarbutt / Mike YatesVauxhall Astra
Best Clitheroe and District Motor Club Crew77Chris Woodcock / Heidi WoodcockProton Compact
Best Malton Motor Club Crew46Chris Haigh / Sally PeacockFord Escort Mk1
R.A.C.E. Escort Challenge - Award plus £50012Stephen Thompson / Larry Higton Ford Escort Mk2
Best Improvement on Seeding - John Allan Memorial Trophy117Ian Woodward / James Campbell Ford Escort Mk2
Team AwardTeam The Old, The Young and the Handsome - Cars 1, 7 & 44
Spirit of the Rally Award - Duart Castle TrophyGraeme Brown
Best Presented Car106Tony Shields / Graham WildFord Escort RS1600
Service Crew Awards - Gary Bratt Memorial Trophy + £3024Doug Weir / Duncan BrownFord Escort Mk2
Best Entertainer - Allan MacKay Trophy45Michael Harbour / Ian MacdougallFord Escort Mk2

These results became Final on Sunday 16th October 2022 at 09:00 BST and were signed by Richard Crozier (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents