Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
1028Max Speed/ Alan Gilbert 9:449:238:208:0335:3011
1018david burden/ peter williams9:539:278:258:1736:0222
1058Rhys Jones / Keegan Rees9:489:438:288:2136:2033
1048Jack Birch/ Mike Jode10:079:538:408:2137:0144
1108Josh Slaughter/ Emma Morrison10:2110:018:478:2637:3555
1088Daniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks10:3610:229:038:3938:4066
1098Julian Fouquet/ Steve Landen10:4010:209:008:4338:4377
1078Oliver Waggett / Paul Hudson10:1611:158:598:3739:0788
1038Sam Mason/ Paul Price13:009:268:228:051:0039:5399
Car 103 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS2
1068Charlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass9:269:2912:0012:0042:551010

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.50 miles
Stage 2
6.50 miles
Stage 3
5.80 miles
Stage 4
5.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents