Car Cls Crew Car Total
1018david burden/ peter williamscitroen c19:5344
1028Max Speed/ Alan Gilbert Peugeot 1079:4422
1038Sam Mason/ Paul PriceSuzuki Alto13:001010
1048Jack Birch/ Mike JodeNissan Micra K11 1l10:0755
1058Rhys Jones / Keegan ReesCitroen C19:4833
1068Charlie Mathewson/ Ian BassPeugeot 1079:2611
1078Oliver Waggett / Paul HudsonCitroen C110:1666
1088Daniel Taylor/ Stuart GilksCitroen C110:3688
1098Julian Fouquet/ Steve LandenNissan Micra10:4099
1108Josh Slaughter/ Emma MorrisonCitrioen C110:2177

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.