Car Cls Crew Car Total
1018david burden/ peter williamscitroen c111
1028Max Speed/ Alan Gilbert Peugeot 10722
1038Sam Mason/ Paul PriceSuzuki Alto33
1048Jack Birch/ Mike JodeNissan Micra K11 1l44
1058Rhys Jones / Keegan ReesCitroen C155
1068Charlie Mathewson/ Ian BassPeugeot 10766
1078Oliver Waggett / Paul HudsonCitroen C177
1088Daniel Taylor/ Stuart GilksCitroen C188
1098Julian Fouquet/ Steve LandenNissan Micra99
1108Josh Slaughter/ Emma MorrisonCitrioen C11010

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.