Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
1018david burden/ peter williams11
1028Max Speed/ Alan Gilbert 22
1038Sam Mason/ Paul Price33
1048Jack Birch/ Mike Jode44
1058Rhys Jones / Keegan Rees55
1068Charlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass66
1078Oliver Waggett / Paul Hudson77
1088Daniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks88
1098Julian Fouquet/ Steve Landen99
1108Josh Slaughter/ Emma Morrison1010

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents