No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
101david burden/ peter williamscitroen c19988f1000/socc
102Max Speed/ Alan Gilbert Peugeot 1079988F1000
103Sam Mason/ Paul PriceSuzuki Alto10008Formula 1000 Juniours/ Wolverhampton & South Staffs Car Club
104Jack Birch/ Mike JodeNissan Micra K11 1l9988F1000 /SOCC/ F1000/SOCCJ.B Rallying, ERS,Tread UK Woodland Hideout, Tarelton Tyres, Garej Arwyn, Bill Gwynne Rally School I
105Rhys Jones / Keegan ReesCitroen C19988F1000/Ammanford/ F1000/Port Talbot
106Charlie Mathewson/ Ian BassPeugeot 1079988Formula 1000/ F1000
107Oliver Waggett / Paul HudsonCitroen C19988F1000/HDMC/ F1000PD Extinguishers, Trevor Atkinson Landscapes, JW Bainbridge Contractors, Lighting Signs, Questmead
108Daniel Taylor/ Stuart GilksCitroen C19988F1000 Rally ClubLotusbits
109Julian Fouquet/ Steve LandenNissan Micra9988F1000 Motor Club/ Warrington & District Motor ClubSilverstone Rally School
110Josh Slaughter/ Emma MorrisonCitrioen C19988F1000 /M&MKMC/ F1000 & Dukeries MC

There are 10 entries, and 10 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.