Car Cls Crew Car Total
1018david burden/ peter williamscitroen c127:4522
1028Max Speed/ Alan Gilbert Peugeot 10727:2711
1038Sam Mason/ Paul PriceSuzuki Alto31:481010
1048Jack Birch/ Mike JodeNissan Micra K11 1l28:4044
1058Rhys Jones / Keegan ReesCitroen C127:5933
1068Charlie Mathewson/ Ian BassPeugeot 10730:5599
1078Oliver Waggett / Paul HudsonCitroen C130:3088
1088Daniel Taylor/ Stuart GilksCitroen C130:0177
1098Julian Fouquet/ Steve LandenNissan Micra30:0066
1108Josh Slaughter/ Emma MorrisonCitrioen C129:0955

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.