Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Nigel Gibbard / Simon John RogersDarrian T90
2nd Overall3John Stone / Alex StoneVolkswagen Polo Gti R5
3rd Overall1Wesley Simpson / Joe Ford Ford Fiesta R5
1st Class A40Adam Philpotts / Tom WaitesNissan Micra
1st Class B20John Lewis / Kath Curzon Darrian T9
1st Class C12Jason Wilson / Lee Wilson Darrian T90 GTR
1st Class D11Wil Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort Mk 2
1st Class E9Mike English / Andy RobinsonFord Fiesta Rally 2 R5
1st Class H34Kimberley Stuart Mather / Yvonne Elizabeth MatherChrysler Sunbeam Lotus
2nd Class A42Ste Terry / David TerryNissan Micra
2nd Class B32Ben Wilkinson / Andrew WilkinsonPeugeot 106 Maxi
2nd Class C19Thomas Anthony Davies / Jason SugdenDarrian T9
2nd Class D2Gareth Edwards / Ben RuffDarrian GTR+ T90 gtr +
2nd Class E7Lyndon Barton / Simon HunterFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class A93Andrew Foster / Chloe PercivalVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class B26Sion Jones / R. Caian WilliamsCitreon Saxo
3rd Class C13Mike Gilman / Iain DouglasDarrian T9
3rd Class D21Ryan Fagan / Jordan JoinesFord Escort
3rd Class E5Mark Holmes / Matt DanielsMg Metro 6r4
Best Novice88Robert Stephen Burgess / Jenna ReayRenault Clio 182 cup
Best Mixed or Ladies Crew22Greg Williams / Sophie LandenSubaru Impreza
Best Wallasey23Dave Orritt / Sean FlintFord Escort RS2000
Best Two-Wheel Drive Car39Ryan Simpson / Marc Fowler Ford Escort MK2
Best Presented Car at Scrutineering
Star Drive of the Day

These results became Final on Saturday 10th September 2022 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Andy Macdonald (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents