Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
242Simon machin / Emma Morrison17:0017:001367
342Kasia Nicklin/ Darren Scales17:0017:001468
403Simon Mills/ Gary Dillon17:0017:001669
305Garry Salmon/ Dylan Scott16:3116:311765
65Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt14:3414:341664
741Benjamin de Ronde/ Peter Beaumont 11:5711:57653
572Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms 11:4711:47949
374John Franklin-Pryce/ Duncan Lilwall11:2111:211041
212James Tointon/ Evie Ewing11:0611:06635
143Gavin Michael Ruler/ Christopher colin peart10:4210:42625
321Michael Pickles/ Richard Copsey Retired
445Dean Hickling/ Geoffrey Moss Non-Starter
623Mark Begley/ Kieran Begley Engine Issues
113Ken Sturdy/ Tom Hutchings Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 28th August 2022 at 17:10 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents