Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
103Robin Adams/ Ray Keith12:4112:41625
203Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer12:3012:30523
235Sam Gendy/ Will Brown12:1912:191021
361Adam Durston-Hillyer/ Chris Davies12:0412:04119
315Dan Ellmore/ Iain Duncan11:4611:46918
123Gary Dixon / Dave Baines11:3511:35316
165Hendrik Minderman/ Steve Lloyd11:2611:26813
74Nick Beddoes/ Tom Bishop10:1610:1614
63Antony Allery/ Richard Bonner16:00Retired
225Ian Clifford/ Pete Spalding Retired
45Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt Non Starter
252Billy Grew/ Tom Naylor Non Starter
292Daniel Poole/ James McGough Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Stage 1
8.26 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 15:20 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents