Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
46julian hope/ reg smith7:517:5111
56Keith Richardson/ Jackie Richardson 8:008:0022
75Mike Taylor/ Louise Gilks8:108:1013
114James Slaughter/ Terry Martin8:118:1114
25Steve Hopewell/ Mike Smith8:138:1325
65Wayne Thomas/ Darrel Thomas 8:168:1636
16Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:258:2537
166Steve Kenyon/ Jonathan Cragg8:258:2548
103John Deegan / Pauline merrills8:288:2819
36Steven Ormond-Smith/ Lucy Ward8:308:30510
254David Gratrix/ Iain Reece8:338:33211
242Bruce Lindsay/ Ella Tyson 8:428:42112
192Adam Philpotts/ Sion Rowlands8:458:45213
332Darren Roberts / Dale Gabbert 8:478:47314
95David Cluckie/ Ealish Baxter8:488:48415
183Louis Baines/ Kris Coombes8:508:50216
174Dick Slaughter/ Tim Sayer8:538:53317
272Stephen Terry/ David Terry9:019:01418
502Adam Bickley / Clive Jones 9:019:01519
204John morris / John Paul morris9:029:02420
293Mick Smith/ Paul Michael Stringer9:039:03321
212Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke9:069:06622
397Dominic mctear / Jason Mctear9:119:11123
513Graham Chesters/ Zoe Irvine9:129:12424
154 Kevin Jeffray/ Bonnie Papper9:149:14525
443Christian Brown/ Harriet Worth 9:149:14526
373John Clayton / Robert Wiggins9:189:18627
363Adam Fern/ Emma Cooper9:219:21728
303Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield9:229:22829
343Mark Gellatly/ Ian Clapham9:229:22930
323Guy Butler/ Florence Butler9:239:231031
493Gary Alan Jones/ Mathew Thomas Jones9:259:251132
483Wesley Gilford/ Andrew Millington 9:329:321233
467Bill Douglas/ Dave Barratt9:399:39234
403Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins9:429:421335
352stephen higgins/ LEE RAMSDEN9:439:43736
433Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood9:439:431437
452Hazel Johnson/ Steven Butler9:459:45838
413Matt Chapman / Jack Morris9:519:511539
471David Clucas/ Jess Quirk10:3010:30140
145Richard Cookson/ Andrew Gardner11:4311:43541
283Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown12:3612:361642
125Cathy Sewart/ Colin Stephens13:0013:00643
422Kaemen walsh / Gareth williams13:0013:00944
These Competitors have only reached SF 1
85Ryan Fagan/ Jordan Joines8:038:03745
232Andrew Benson/ Mark Davenport 9:009:001046
313George Clarke/ Liam Andrew Whiteley9:239:231747
383Mark Booth/ Ashley Kennell9:279:271848

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents