Car Cls Crew Car Total
Diff from
Diff from
car ahead
46julian hope/ reg smithproton iriz R545:4911
56Keith Richardson/ Jackie Richardson Ford Escort Cosworth46:4522+0:56+0:56
75Mike Taylor/ Louise GilksTalbot Sunbeam Lotus47:0813+1:19+0:23
16Dave Hornbrook/ Ann ForsterMitsubishi Evo 748:2334+2:34+1:15
25Steve Hopewell/ Mike SmithFord Escort49:5025+4:01+1:27
192Adam Philpotts/ Sion RowlandsNissan Micra50:4416+4:55+0:54
183Louis Baines/ Kris CoombesPeugeot 10651:0217+5:13+0:18
254David Gratrix/ Iain ReeceRenault Clio51:0518+5:16+0:03
272Stephen Terry/ David TerryNissan Micra51:2429+5:35+0:19
95David Cluckie/ Ealish BaxterBMW 32551:36310+5:47+0:12
502Adam Bickley / Clive Jones MG ZR51:55311+6:06+0:19
154 Kevin Jeffray/ Bonnie PapperToyota Corolla T Sport52:03212+6:14+0:08
174Dick Slaughter/ Tim SayerFord Escort RS200052:04313+6:15+0:01
204John morris / John Paul morrisFord Escort 52:27414+6:38+0:23
114James Slaughter/ Terry MartinFord Escort RS180052:47515+6:58+0:20
293Mick Smith/ Paul Michael Stringerbmw mini copper53:13216+7:24+0:26
513Graham Chesters/ Zoe IrvineTalbot Sunbeam54:10317+8:21+0:57
343Mark Gellatly/ Ian ClaphamMini Cooper54:24418+8:35+0:14
373John Clayton / Robert WigginsMini Cooper54:26519+8:37+0:02
323Guy Butler/ Florence ButlerMINI Cooper54:54620+9:05+0:28
483Wesley Gilford/ Andrew Millington Mini Cooper54:59721+9:10+0:05
303Gordon Davies/ Tina HorsefieldMini Cooper55:03822+9:14+0:04
413Matt Chapman / Jack Morrismini cooper55:15923+9:26+0:12
103John Deegan / Pauline merrillsSubaru Justy55:231024+9:34+0:08
403Keith Bounds/ Kevin WatkinsMini Cooper55:591125+10:10+0:36
493Gary Alan Jones/ Mathew Thomas JonesMini Cooper56:161226+10:27+0:17
467Bill Douglas/ Dave BarrattVolvo 244 GL57:06127+11:17+0:50
452Hazel Johnson/ Steven ButlerNissan Micra57:09428+11:20+0:03
397Dominic mctear / Jason MctearMgzr 16057:20229+11:31+0:11
352stephen higgins/ LEE RAMSDENMINI COOPER58:18530+12:29+0:58
283Mark Livesey/ Graham BrownMINI Cooper58:221331+12:33+0:04
443Christian Brown/ Harriet Worth Mini Cooper One (Mini Challenge Specification)58:351432+12:46+0:13
471David Clucas/ Jess QuirkNissan Micra1:03:52133+18:03+5:17
125Cathy Sewart/ Colin StephensTalbot Sunbeam Lotus1:16:03434+30:14+12:11
422Kaemen walsh / Gareth williamsMg Zr1:40:13635+54:24+24:10
These Competitors have only reached SF 7
36Steven Ormond-Smith/ Lucy WardMitsubishi Evo IX47:49436+2:00

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents