Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
145Richard Cookson/ Andrew Gardner11:438:237:247:119:3044:11434
212Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke9:068:467:527:498:0741:40524
332Darren Roberts / Dale Gabbert 8:478:357:367:306:4939:17211
166Steve Kenyon/ Jonathan Cragg8:258:097:147:106:2037:1856
36Steven Ormond-Smith/ Lucy Ward8:307:577:046:506:1136:3234
363Adam Fern/ Emma Cooper9:2113:008:008:16 Clutch
433Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood9:439:398:20  Mechanical Problem
242Bruce Lindsay/ Ella Tyson 8:428:387:52  Retired
65Wayne Thomas/ Darrel Thomas 8:168:327:17  Retired
383Mark Booth/ Ashley Kennell9:279:58   Clutch Failure
232Andrew Benson/ Mark Davenport 9:008:38   Engine Issues
85Ryan Fagan/ Jordan Joines8:037:52   Gearbox Issues
313George Clarke/ Liam Andrew Whiteley9:23    Gearbox Failure
263brian cartwright/ Anthony cartwright      Non Starter
523Gary Alan Jones/ Mathew Thomas Jones     Non Starter
224Liam Howard/ Mathew Faulkner     Non-Starter
532Adam Bickley / Clive Jones      Non Starter
543Graham Chesters/ Zoe Irvine     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.50 miles
Stage 2
6.50 miles
Stage 3
5.80 miles
Stage 4
5.80 miles
Stage 5
4.75 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents