Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
232Andrew Benson/ Mark Davenport 321
36Steven Ormond-Smith/ Lucy Ward23
242Bruce Lindsay/ Ella Tyson 422
65Wayne Thomas/ Darrel Thomas 26
85Ryan Fagan/ Jordan Joines48
313George Clarke/ Liam Andrew Whiteley628
145Richard Cookson/ Andrew Gardner713
332Darren Roberts / Dale Gabbert 630
166Steve Kenyon/ Jonathan Cragg515
383Mark Booth/ Ashley Kennell1135
212Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke220
433Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood1440
363Adam Fern/ Emma Cooper933
543Graham Chesters/ Zoe IrvineNon Starter
263brian cartwright/ Anthony cartwright Non Starter
523Gary Alan Jones/ Mathew Thomas JonesNon Starter
532Adam Bickley / Clive Jones Non Starter
224Liam Howard/ Mathew FaulknerNon-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents