Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
16Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster11
25Steve Hopewell/ Mike Smith12
36Steven Ormond-Smith/ Lucy Ward23
46julian hope/ reg smith34
56Keith Richardson/ Jackie Richardson 45
65Wayne Thomas/ Darrel Thomas 26
75Mike Taylor/ Louise Gilks37
85Ryan Fagan/ Jordan Joines48
95David Cluckie/ Ealish Baxter59
103John Deegan / Pauline merrills110
114James Slaughter/ Terry Martin111
125Cathy Sewart/ Colin Stephens612
145Richard Cookson/ Andrew Gardner713
154 Kevin Jeffray/ Bonnie Papper214
166Steve Kenyon/ Jonathan Cragg515
174Dick Slaughter/ Tim Sayer316
183Louis Baines/ Kris Coombes217
192Adam Philpotts/ Sion Rowlands118
204John morris / John Paul morris419
212Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke220
232Andrew Benson/ Mark Davenport 321
242Bruce Lindsay/ Ella Tyson 422
254David Gratrix/ Iain Reece523
272Stephen Terry/ David Terry524
283Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown325
293Mick Smith/ Paul Michael Stringer426
303Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield527
313George Clarke/ Liam Andrew Whiteley628
323Guy Butler/ Florence Butler729
332Darren Roberts / Dale Gabbert 630
343Mark Gellatly/ Ian Clapham831
352stephen higgins/ LEE RAMSDEN732
363Adam Fern/ Emma Cooper933
373John Clayton / Robert Wiggins1034
383Mark Booth/ Ashley Kennell1135
397Dominic mctear / Jason Mctear136
403Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins1237
413Matt Chapman / Jack Morris1338
422Kaemen walsh / Gareth williams839
433Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood1440
443Christian Brown/ Harriet Worth 1541
452Hazel Johnson/ Steven Butler942
467Bill Douglas/ Dave Barratt243
471David Clucas/ Jess Quirk144
483Wesley Gilford/ Andrew Millington 1645
493Gary Alan Jones/ Mathew Thomas Jones1746
502Adam Bickley / Clive Jones 1047
513Graham Chesters/ Zoe Irvine1848

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents